Call Us Today! (862) 208-8490

Proudly serving Belleville, NJ and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Theresa F.

Comments: Giorgio and his staff were professional, friendly, on time, and made recommendations that were very useful. I was very satisfied and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Peter P.

Comments: Giorgio and his crew were dependable, their workmanship was exceptional, and reasonably priced. They corrected a problem we had in our yard for many years with the dirt he removed to do the steps, which was beyond what we contracted. I would have him back to do work in the future and highly recommend him to anyone who needs a mason.

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: Elena M.

Comments: Giorgio and his company were great. Very responsive and helpful. Moved patio pavers for oil tank removal then put them back. Very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Sal C.

Comments: Giorgio is on time and efficient and very fair on cost.

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Boris M.

Comments: It was pleasure dealing with this company - everything was done in very professional manner, in-time and without any problems. I would refer this company

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: Antonio Z.

Comments: Giorgio is great guy was nice work with him very flexable very happy to hired him

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Clemente B.

Comments: Dealing with this company was a pleasure. They came on time as promised. Completed the job in the time frame we discussed. Came to install our pavers in 100 degree weather. Work ethic is outstanding. I would refer and use this company in the future. Thank you!!!

Review Date: 07/01/2013 | Author: Joseph P.

Comments: Giorgio was great! He was very professional, provided excellent customer service, and was easy going to deal with. The job was completed as discussed and within the timeframe quoted. Furthermore, if he said he was coming on a certain date and time, he kept his word and even arrived early. Pricing was very competitive and fair. My new paver patio looks terrific! I would certainly recommend Pro Facility to family and friends and would use them again for any future projects. Thank You Giorgio and Pro Facility!

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Conway W.

Comments: Very professional. Went above and beyond my expectations. I will use him again for other projects.

Review Date: 06/10/2013 | Author: Steve T.

Comments: Georgio and his team installed Belgian Stones along the alleys in my backyard. He came on-time and personnaly supervised work until completion. The work was done very accurately, with quality materials. I am very satisfied with the job quality, price and service he provided. I would hire him again without hesitation.

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Doug H.

Comments: works fast and very well. uses great quality materials. very friendly.

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Christie L.

Comments: Giorgio is very responsive to my service need, giving me a priority and spent his weekend off time to finish the project to meet the urgency of the project. He and his team did a great job with reasonable price. Will recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 04/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Giorgio and his helpers did an excellent job replacing cracked stones on the top of the entrance stairs and re setting and painting the handrails.

Review Date: 01/31/2013 | Author: Jack N.

Comments: I was very satisfied with his services and his costs. He was a gentleman, he and his men stayed on the job until it was finished. He backs up his product. If I ever have any other projects needed to be done, I would definitely call him again.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH04925800 (Home Improvement Contractor)